Updated February 28 at 8:42pm

Sign up to receive Providence Business News' newsletters and breaking news alerts. 

Manufacturing Awards

April 2015

Posted 1/23/14

From Gourmet Soups to Nuts & Bolts, manufacturing is diverse and growing strong in Southern New England. Be recognized for your success and apply for PBN's 2nd Annual Manufacturing Awards. The deadline for submission has been extended to 5pm Friday, February 27th.

The Award Categories are:

  • Strategic Leadership (an individual)
  • Product Innovation & Design 
  • Supply Chain Mangement 
  • International & Domestic Exporting 
  • Workforce Development & Productivity 
  • Lean Management 
  • Green Manufacturing 
  • Excellence in Safety Performance and Records 
  • Overall Excellence - Small Manufacturer (<50 employees)
  • Overall Excellence - Mid-Size Manufacturer (50-150 employees)
  • Overall Excellence - Large Manufacturer (>150 employees)
  • Emerging Manufacturer 
  • Collaboration in Manufacturing

When: April 2, 2015
Where: Bryant University Bello Center
Time: 5:30-8:00pm 

Click to Register

Contact Events@PBN.com or call Nancy Adeszko at 680-4818 for questions.



No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment