2019 Brown Venture Founders award winners named

RISHABH SINGH and Kevin Eve have been named the 2019 Brown Venture Founders award winners. / COURTESY BROWN UNIVERSITY
PROVIDENCE – The Slater Technology Fund and the Nelson Center for Entrepreneurship at Brown University named Kevin Eve and Rishabh Singh as the 2019 Brown…

Want More Free?

To access 2 more articles, please log in or register for free.

Registered users get access to a limited number of free articles every month.

Register Now

Already registered? Login to access more free articles.

- Advertisement -