Wednesday, April 14, 2021


2021 Manufacturing Awards Program

Congratulations to the 2021 Winners and thank you to all our sponsors.

Individual Honorees:

  • Strategic Leadership Award – Stuart Benton, CEO and President, Bradford Soap Works
  • Manufacturing Champion – Karl Wadensten, CEO and president, VIBCO  


  • Lumetta Inc., for Overall Excellence at a Small Manufacturer
  • National Marker Co., for Overall Excellence at a Mid-size Manufacturer
  • Amgen Inc., for Overall Excellence at an Enterprise Manufacturer
  • Alcor Scientific, for Excellence in Product Innovation & Design
  • AVTECH Software Inc., for Excellence in Exporting
  • Colonial Mills Inc., for Excellence in Lean Management
  • Eco Global Manufacturing, for Family-Owned Business
  • Finlay Extracts & Ingredients USA Inc., for Excellence in Safety Performance & Records
  • Bradford Soap Works, for Excellence in Green Manufacturing
  • Vitae Industries, for Emerging Manufacturer
  • William M. Davies Jr. Career & Technical High School, for Collaboration in Manufacturing
  • Amerisewn, for Excellence in Workforce Development & Productivity
  • G-Form, for Publisher’s Choice Award for Innovation Adaptation

Partner Sponsors:


Make our audience your audience! Sponsorship and/or advertising opportunities available. Contact or call 401 680-4800


Mar 31 2021


4:00 pm - 5:30 pm




QR Code