Kwiatkowski to relinquish CEO role at CareLink, remain CEO of PACE RI, as organizations grow

PROVIDENCE – Joan Kwiatkowski, CEO of both PACE Organization of Rhode Island and CareLink Inc., will depart CareLink to transition to a role solely as the CEO of PACE on April 1, the organizations announced Thursday. The organizations said the move was spurred by growth, requiring a single leader for both nonprofits. Specifically, the organizations…

Want More?

Subscribe or register with Providence Business News to keep reading.

for 2 more stories

Subscribe now for $1 for 4 weeks
Already a Subscriber? Login now

Purchase NowWant to share this story? Click Here to purchase a link that allows anyone to read it on any device whether or not they are a subscriber.

- Advertisement -