Massachusetts Bankers Association elects new board of directors

BOSTON – The Massachusetts Bankers Association last week elected nine executives to serve on its board of directors, including the reappointment of Patrick J. Murray Jr., president of Bristol County Savings Bank. The trade group also named Charles P. O’Brien, president of Adams Community Bank, as chairman for a one-year term, according to a press…
To read the full story, Subscribe or
Subscribe to PBN
- Advertisement -