Saturday, October 23, 2021

TOPICS

Home Contact Us

Contact Us

Providence Business News
400 Westminster St., Suite 600
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 273-2201
Fax: (401) 274-6580

For Subscription payments, please remit to:
P.O. Box 360, Congers, NY 10920-0360

For all other payments, please remit to:
400 Westminster St., Suite 600, Providence, RI 02903

Administrative

Advertising

Linda Foster
Senior Account Manager
Health Care, Medical Insurance, Real Estate, Law, Construction, Architecture, Engineering, Energy, Disaster Relief, Recruitment/Staffing, Nonprofit and Marketplace
Phone: (401) 680-4812
Foster@PBN.com

Jim Hanrahan
Senior Account Manager
Banking, Financial Services, Accounting, Government, Insurance, Venture Capital
Phone: (401) 680-4816
Hanrahan@PBN.com

Noreen Murray
Senior Account Manager
Arts/Entertainment, Manufacturing, Education, Hospitality, Retail, Automotive, Transportation & Logistics, Technology, Travel, Office Equipment, Telecom, Security Services
Phone: (401) 680-4801
Murray@PBN.com

Circulation

Customer service:
PBN@cambeywest.com
Phone: (855) 813-5805

Editorial

Nancy Lavin
Staff Writer (City Government, Energy/Environment, Financial Services)
Phone: (401) 680-4822
Lavin@PBN.com

Jacquelyn Voghel
Staff Writer (Workforce, Manufacturing, Entrepreneurship)
Phone: (401) 680-4828
Voghel@PBN.com

James Bessette
Researcher/Special Projects Editor (Education, Nonprofits)
Bessette@PBN.com
Phone: (401) 680-4838

Production

Stay up to date with PBN's Morning Call & Daily Edition newsletters.

- Featured Event -

Latest News

Register to read all articles free - This week only!

CLOSE

One week only, get full access to all articles on PBN.com when you create a complimentary account.

One week only, get full access to all articles on PBN.com when you create a complimentary account.

 

Register today >>