Rhode Island Medical Society announces 2020-2021 leadership

DR. CATHERINE CUMMINGS, left, is the new president; Dr. Elizabeth Lange, center, is the new president-elect; and Dr. Thomas Bledsoe is the new vice president for the Rhode Island Medical Society. / COURTESY RHODE ISLAND MEDICAL SOCIETY
PROVIDENCE – The Rhode Island Medical Society has announced new leadership for 2020-2021, including its president, president-elect and vice president. Dr. Catherine Cummings, an emergency physician at Rhode Island Hospital and The Miriam Hospital, has been appointed president. Cummings is immediate past chair of the Rhode Island Chapter of the American College of Emergency Physicians.…

Register to keep reading or subscribe today and receive unlimited access.
Register Now Already a Subscriber? Login now

If you have already logged in and are still seeing this message, please refresh the page as your browser is caching the old content.

Purchase NowWant to share this story? Click Here to purchase a link that allows anyone to read it on any device whether or not they are a subscriber.

No posts to display