Brown Physicians senior leadership team wins W.W. Keen Award

DR. JACK ELIAS, dean of the Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University, presents the W.W. Keen Award to members of the Brown Physicians senior leadership team during a reunion class dinner at Brown University May 26. From left, Dr. Mark Sigman; Dr. Angela Caliendo; Elias; Dr. Karen Furie; Dr. Louis Rice; and Dr. Abrar Qureshi. / COURTESY BROWN UNIVERSITY
PROVIDENCE – The Brown Medical Alumni Association named the senior leadership team of Brown Physicians Inc. recipients of the annual W.W. Keen Award during Brown University's 250th Commencement and Reunion May 26 at the school. Named in honor of 1859 alumnus and well-known medical professional William Williams Keen, the Keen Award is presented to individuals in…

Register to keep reading or subscribe today and receive unlimited access.
Register Now Already a Subscriber? Login now

Purchase NowWant to share this story? Click Here to purchase a link that allows anyone to read it on any device whether or not they are a subscriber.

No posts to display