Who’s on the Board?

Mission: Preserve Rhode Island protects the state’s historic structures and unique places for present and future generations. Year founded: 1956 Executive director: Valerie Talmage 2017 revenue: $750,000 BOARD MEMBERS: Lewis Dana Board co-chair Retired, Providence Doris Licht Board co-chair, Partner, Hinckley Allen Wendy Nicholas Board co-chair, Interim executive director for various nonprofits and nonprofit consulting…

Subscriber Only

Subscribe with Providence Business News to keep reading.

Get unlimited access now for $1 for 4 weeks

Subscribe now for $1
Already a Subscriber? Login now

Purchase NowWant to share this story? Click Here to purchase a link that allows anyone to read it on any device whether or not they are a subscriber.

- Advertisement -