Trinity Rep elects new trustees, expects to end fiscal year in black

WHEN TRINITY REPERTORY COMPANY officially closes the books on the fiscal year, which ended June 30, theater group leaders expect to be in the black for the second year in a row. / COURTESY TRINITY REPERTORY COMPANY
PROVIDENCE – Trinity Repertory Company's board of trustees elected seven new members and reelected another five to the 42-member board at the nonprofit theater group's annual meeting last month. Also, Trinity was on track to end the fiscal year in the black, “a significant accomplishment for the nonprofit organization, which faced significant financial struggles only…

Want More?

Subscribe or register with Providence Business News to keep reading.

for 2 more stories

Subscribe now for $1 for 4 weeks
Already a Subscriber? Login now

Purchase NowWant to share this story? Click Here to purchase a link that allows anyone to read it on any device whether or not they are a subscriber.

- Advertisement -